Welcome to NWHSA   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to NWHSA

Tel +254020 696 4000

Dunga Road, Off Baricho Road

Board of Directors

  1. Symon Kimaru Maina              Chairman of the Board

  2. Rodgers K. Chepkwony’           Director

  3. Amina Shaban Mohammed      Director

  4. Simon Ngugi Mwihaki              Director

  5. Bernard Kipseng’eret Koros   Director

  6. Mr. David Yatich Kipkemei;  Member, representing the PS, Ministry of Water, Sanitation and Irrigation- State                 Department of Irrigation 
  7. Elema Huka Isack                   Member, representing the Principal Secretary, The National Treasury      
  8. Cyrus Murithi Mbogo             Member, representing the Principal Secretary, Ministry of Lands & Physical Planning
  9. Chrisologus Makokha           Representative; Inspectorate of State Corporations.
  10. Eng. John K. Muhia                 Ag. Chief Executive Officer and Secretary to the Board
Click to listen highlighted text!